Google To Start Permanently Deleting Users’ Location History
Google will delete everything it knows about users’ previously visited locations, the company has said, a year after it committed to reducing the amount of personal data it stores about users. From a report: The company’s “timeline” feature — previously known as Location History — will still work for those who choose to use it,
Read More