How to Finally Block Someone in Google Drive
Google Drive is finally rolling out its long-awaited “block user” option. While it was previously possible to remove users from a shared document or prevent them from downloading and sharing files they collaborate on, you can now block all interactions directly in Drive. Read more… How to Finally Block Someone in Google Drive Source: Life
Read More