Cloud Services & Network Solutions
Users complain their accounts have been deleted, but the photo-sharing app says it’s just a bug that has locked their accounts. Source: CNet
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Comment *
Name *
Email *
Website
Δ
This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.